CONTACT US

*Required field

HUNTING PLEASURE

We offer high quality trips, that we personnally have tested.

In our documentation you have all details on the destination so that your decision is  made in full knowledge and with no surprise during the stay.

 

WHO ARE WE ?

All of us are hunters. We are bilingual and some of us are even trilingual. This is the only way to communicate with our customers, but also in the field with our regional partners to insure quality.


Your advisors HUNTING PLEASURE :

 

Philippe Girardet  

Tel 0033 6 50 25 13 58  

phgirardet@huntingpleasure.com

 

Brigitta Bertalan  

Tel 0036 304 648 620  

brigitta@huntingpleasure.com  

 

Anna Pataki  

Tel 0036 706 367 798

anna@huntingpleasure.com  

 

Victor Smirnov  

Tel 0033 6 09 85 46 07 et 0079 160 446 994  

victor@huntingpleasure.com  

 

Patrick Gobaut  

Tel 0033 6 08 98 62 44  

patrick@huntingpleasure.com

 

Guy Pouillon  

Tel 0032 71 78 70 49 et 0032 49 68 68 631  

guy@huntingpleasure.com  

 

OUR VALUES

High quality products

Diversified and tested destinations

Professional services

THE MOST REQUESTED